COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Audit Committee

Sl. No. Name Designation

Ms. Shilpy Chopra Chairman (NED-Independent Director)
Mr. Munish Bhardwaj Member (NED-Independent Director)

3. Mrs. Aruna Manchanda Member (NED)

Nomination & Remuneration Committee

Sl. No. Name Designation

Ms. Shilpy Chopra Chairman (NED-Independent Director)
Mr. Munish Bhardwaj Member (NED-Independent Director)

3. Mrs. Aruna Manchanda Member (NED)

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Sl. No. Name Designation

Ms. Shilpy Chopra Chairman (NED-Independent Director)
Mr. Munish Bhardwaj Member (NED-Independent Director)

3. Mrs. Aruna Manchanda Member (NED)